A Hint of 80s

IMG_7605

IMG_7686

IMG_7980

IMG_7774

IMG_7639

Beanie: H&M, Jacket: Thrifted, Top: Thrifted, Skirt: Thrifted,
Open ring: Gifted, Gold ring: Thrifted, Bracelet: Vintage, Backpack: Amazon, Shoes: Amazon

Model: Ariel Looser

I’m an Environmental Studies major, class of 2016, from New York. Someone once told me I was “the most extreme health goth” they knew, which I’d say sounds like an overstatement, but I guess that’s how some see my style. Definitely my wardrobe consists of a lot of black, white and grey. Personally, I’d say there’s a touch of 80’s influence…? As for fun facts, I was struggling a little, so I asked some friends. The first thing that most of them suggested was my avid veggie eating–in fact I went as a grim vegetable reaper for Halloween this year because I (pardon the pun) kill at eating veggies.

Photographer: Drew Leventhal

Leave a Reply

